ASP Group bv

Write your review here about
event suppliers and venues.

Help other organizers

Thanks to your review, other event organizers get a better picture of the event supplier or event location and you help them make the best choice.

Reward your event supplier

You thank him explicitly and praise him to others. With your review you also help him compete for the 'Certificate of Excellence'.

Free .PRO membership

For each review you write, you get 50 points. If you collect 1,000 points, you get the eventplanner.PRO membership completely free for a year.

Strong reviews

To The Point Events

To The Point Events

|25 reviews

To The Point Events... creatief, innovatief & to the point!

SportSpreker

SportSpreker

|10 reviews

Looking for interesting speakers for your event? SportSpreker is the speaking office of Flanders. With a varied range of speakers, a suitable specialist is available for every theme and target group.

SPRDLUX Events

SPRDLUX Events

|23 reviews

SPRDLUX EVENTS is a full service event agency. We devise and organize events, meetings, inventives and conferences for companies, but also for private persons.

Amusivent

Amusivent

|24 reviews

Amusivent is your partner in the total organization of your party or event. We distinguish ourselves by not only tackling the conceptual and organizational aspects, but also the practical implementation thereof.

STRND

STRND

|4 reviews

Middels een unieke herbestemming werd de voormalige Renaultgarage in 2013 omgetoverd tot de veelzijdige evenementenlocatie STRND. Inmiddels is het indoor strand uitgegroeid tot dé evenementenlocatie van Brabant.

Yvent mobiele bar

Yvent mobiele bar

|10 reviews

Nice to meet you! My name is Yannick De Blander, bartender and mixologist from Geraardsbergen. For many years I have been passionate about bartending and the cocktail world.

John K. Magic

John K. Magic

|12 reviews

Ik ben John K. Magic en goochelen is mijn passie. Het begon allemaal met een simpele goocheldoos, maar na een tijd kwam er plaats voor professionele trucs en effecten.

Event Idee

Event Idee

|5 reviews

Event Idee is an organization agency that makes it easier for you or your employee to organize any event.

Het Domein van de Grotten van Han

Het Domein van de Grotten van Han

|29 reviews

Family days, teambuildings, product présentations, meetings, dinners, staff parties, ... our imagination is the only limitation in the preparation and organisation of your event!

Recent reviews

Geoteam

Geoteam

The alliance: a must!

|Roel Maes (Pall)|06/12/2021

We played "The Alliance" with our team in Leuven. The time has flown by with interesting assignments and nice places to discover the city. Everything is well put together, in other words it is highly recommended!!

Magnus Partyverhuur

Magnus Partyverhuur

Very satisfied

|Bert Duwez (Topidee Denderleeuw)|06/12/2021

Perfect service and communication. Everything tip top in order.

Ecco La Luna

Ecco La Luna

Another great afternoon!

|Katrien Arijs (ARCHE Consulting)|04/12/2021

I don't know how many times we asked Ecco La Luna to organize a team building activity for us but it was another success! This time we wanted a creative activity and Ecco La Luna suggested sculpting from marl. Even though our request came very late, Ecco La Luna still provided a top location, a very good teacher and they took our wishes into account. Under the guidance of Jens we had a very nice afternoon, we let our creativity run free and as a team we made a nice work of art that will remain in our office as a permanent souvenir. As always, everything was professionally arranged by Ecco La Luna and communication was very smooth!

BluePoint Brussels

BluePoint Brussels

Excellent service, support and flexibility

|Paula Kellett (European Marine Board)|03/12/2021

On 1 December 2021 we were finally able to hold our hybrid science-policy Forum. We initially began planning this event for April 2020 but due to COVID the event had to be rescheduled twice. Throughout the whole process, the BluePoint team have been flexible in accommodating changing requirements and allowed us to reschedule as needed. For the event that did eventually take place, they were very helpful in answering all of our questions promptly. We were able to do dry runs at the venue with the technical team and they did everything they could to help us ensure the event ran smoothly. Hosting a hybrid event meant that the event was logistically and technically complex but the team never once told us something was not possible. The day itself ran extremely smoothly and the team did all they could to ensure that it did without adding to our own inevitable event stress. The facilities available at BluePoint are excellent and this ensured that our attendees could have a high quality experience whether they were in the room or online. The excellent catering was a bonus. The venue is a bit outside the centre of Brussels but easily reachable by public transport and with a large underground car park. If you want to see what they are capable you can see our event videos here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLXKTm_QGiR-jWyqBcvhHwxw-sVDvdSo5t

Ecco La Luna

Ecco La Luna

Online Codebreaker - successful event

|Cédric Peeters (Engie)|03/12/2021

We organized in a few days, with the participation of Ecco La Luna, an online activity for 40 colleagues and the feedback was very positive.
The Online Codebreaker mixes reflection, fun and some photo and video challenges and it is certainly this mixture that has pleased the greatest number.

Linkdistrict Haacht

Linkdistrict Haacht

Team building WB&E

|Philip Willems (WB&E Metal)|03/12/2021

LinkDistrict has served as a fantastic location and setting for my company's team building activities.
A nice package was offered with a golf initiation in Kampenhout, a delicious light lunch at noon, an Insights session on effective communication within the team, a preview of the future of the company and finally a restaurant within walking distance in the center of Haacht. .
It was also important for us to work COVID-proof and that is why we also made full use of the available garden, on top of the strong ventilation system that is present in the building anyway.
Top!

Linkdistrict Haacht

Linkdistrict Haacht

Ultramodern building

|Joren Windal (Siemens)|02/12/2021

Very nice and modern infrastructure, touchscreens & flipcharts provided. Charging stations for cars available.
In the afternoon sat outside in the lounge seats.
Good ventilation
Nice breakfast & lunch

The Box Company

The Box Company

Super successful team day!

|Anne Groothedde (Aeres MBO Barneveld)|02/12/2021

In the corona pandemic we used to compete for the title in 6 groups. It was a fun complicated escape room, the 75 minutes flew by! Great guidance also from The Box Company!

The Box Company

The Box Company

Super

|Martijn Fransen (Mars)|02/12/2021

Have done the online team building remotely. Very enthusiastic reactions from the participants. Also the shipping abroad including the box was super arranged! In short, a must if you are looking for a fun online event.

The Box Company

The Box Company

Top activity for team building

|Marjolein Dubbeld (Porteum)|26/11/2021

Had a great experience with a large team divided over small groups. The assignments were challenging, of a high level and the online support worked well. Competing against each other gave an extra incentive. Successful team building.

Reviews about event venues and event companies

As with hotels, reviews now also determine the choice of an event venue or supplier. eventplanner.net is the largest review platform for event companies, which makes us the TripAdvisor.com for the event industry.

The reviews on eventplanner.net are reliable. We use a unique and safe review system. Intelligent algorithms and manual controls guarantee authentic reviews.

Do you own an event venue or event company and would you also like to use our review platform? That's possible! Create your business page now.