Jaarbeurs Congressen

Write your review here about
event suppliers and venues.

Help other organizers

Thanks to your review, other event organizers get a better picture of the event supplier or event location and you help them make the best choice.

Reward your event supplier

You thank him explicitly and praise him to others. With your review you also help him compete for the 'Certificate of Excellence'.

Free .PRO membership

For each review you write, you get 50 points. If you collect 1,000 points, you get the eventplanner.PRO membership completely free for a year.

Strong reviews

Daft Boutique & Music Hotel

Daft Boutique & Music Hotel

|6 reviews

At Daft Hotel you will experience a unique concept: a feeling of home, far away from home! We offer so much more than a bed for sleeping. In the middle of nature, at the foot of the High Fens, you will find our boutique hotel in Scandinavian design.

EasyFloat bv

EasyFloat bv

|7 reviews

We love to be part of festivals and help them out with staging/traffic management. Some examples are bridges serving as emergency exits or getting visitors from one side of a lake to the other side. We can also provide a stage floating on the water.

AED Studios

AED Studios

|10 reviews

Welcome to AED Studios, the ideal location for your next business event. AED Studios offers all facilities to entertain your guests in the most complete media center in Europe.

MECgroep bv

MECgroep bv

|10 reviews

MECgroep B.V. provides professional support for any event. MEC BHV can support you in deploying qualified ER officers for safety and evacuation.

@dmire

@dmire

|4 reviews

Bent u op zoek naar een betrouwbare partner voor de organisatie van uw volgende meeting, conferentie, incentive en/of externe bedrijfsactiviteit om uw personeelsleden en/of relaties aangenaam te verrassen?

Cum Laude Events

Cum Laude Events

|11 reviews

Cum Laude is bursting with ideas to make your event, however small or big, an incredible and unforgettable one.

DJ Cluts

DJ Cluts

|7 reviews

Are you looking for a DJ for your events? If you are looking for an all round DJ with experience then you have come to the right place. More than 20 years of experience at all kinds of parties / festivals and parties.

Novotix

Novotix

|26 reviews

NOVOTIX offers an innovative and technological solution that gives you full control over ticket sales and access management.

Y-Drive Chauffeured Services bv

Y-Drive Chauffeured Services bv

|4 reviews

Y-Drive is a professional driver service with a customer-oriented and personal approach. We specialise in comfortable, stylish and affordable passenger transport.

Recent reviews

The Box Company

The Box Company

Plug and Play Experience

|Brigitte Braz (Asics BV)|20/05/2022

After not seeing the entire team " face to face" for more than 2 years, we closed our workshop with the Plug and Play Experience from the Box company.
What a fun experience! We are quite an analytical team and everyone really got into these brain games. The competition between the teams & the diversity of the games really energized everyone! I really recommend it!

DJ Cluts

DJ Cluts

Super

|sarah discart|20/05/2022

DJ cluts turned our wedding into a fantastic dance evening! He could read the audience well, so there were people on the dance floor all night. He also listened carefully to our needs and made it a real party for young and old!

Santé

Santé

Great service!

|Maarten Vandenbergh (/)|19/05/2022

Top service, friendly staff and good quality drinks. To be repeated!

Miraeus Cocktails

Miraeus Cocktails

Super fun activity to do with friends!

|Marie De Cort (/)|19/05/2022

Definitely recommended if you're looking for something fun to do with a group of friends, for someone's birthday or to do something other than just going to a cafe. Maxim was our mixologist and brought a blissful atmosphere with him. Have a good laugh and drink!

F.E.M.S.

F.E.M.S.

Free cross

|Kathy De Nys (Cross Zwijnaarde)|18/05/2022

Very pleasant, smooth and correct cooperation with FEMS.
The intervention was carried out very professionally.
We will certainly continue to work together in the future.

Cono Belgium - Pizzahoorntjes Foodtruck

Cono Belgium - Pizzahoorntjes Foodtruck

Excellent experience!

|Matthijs Greenan (Crisp)|18/05/2022

A very nice concept with friendly service. More than 40 people provided with an excellent lunch at a competitive rate! I would definitely recommend it to others!

Very Food Catering

Very Food Catering

communion

|Stefanie Sprangers|17/05/2022

This weekend we appealed to very food catering for our son's communion.
After passing on some limited ideas, Bart introduced us to the BBQ buffet. This was exactly what we were looking for. The beautiful and especially extensive range of fish and meat combined with refined salads and pastas make it fun to put together your buffet yourself. The event planner assigned to your event will then go through everything nicely, so that you can really rest assured. That line is continued in the people who accompany your party on the day itself. Super friendly, helpful, professional. This supplemented by the fantastic flavors of the food made it a TOP DAY for us. Our guests were just like us super enthusiastic. So enthusiastic that even new bookings have since been placed at Very Food Catering by those present. So highly recommended.

Tentenverhuur Sleidinge

Tentenverhuur Sleidinge

ALWAYS STYLISH

|Cindy (Me Gusta Culinair)|17/05/2022

TENTEN RENTAL SLEIDING always thinks along with us and the customer. As usual top service!

BluePoint Brussels

BluePoint Brussels

The best we've ever worked with...!

|Omar Jilla (Belgian JavaScript Community)|17/05/2022

As a Conference Producer for 9 years now, I have had many events in various Venues, Hotels, Conference Centers etc...in different cities around Europe, namely Brussels, and I cannot deny that this has been the best experience I have ever had so far!!! Organizing our 1st post-Covid Hybrid Conference at BluePoint Brussels last May 13th was just an incredible satisfaction...:
- Mr. Laurent Coessens, "The Make it Happen Guy" : My experience with Laurent has been perfect from day one; a talented event advisor with a human-centric touch I 've rarely come across. Experience, expertise, communication, patience... to name a few! Thank you Laurent.
- Conference room & hall : for a geeky, techie, nerdy conference , I am convinced we wouldn't have found any better. The setting was just breathtaking and the dedicated space enabled more event enjoyment !
- Technicality : that was the part that really made our conference a unique one. From lighting to AV, and from production to live delivery... the technical team left us all astonished and proud. Without mentioning the streaming capabilities and setup for a delighted online audience.
- Catering : we are all aware how F&B are vital in a full day gathering, quality and quantity were on time and far more importantly, all communicated dietary restrictions were respected to the point = every single meal was sticker-named after the requesting attendee ...
- Staff : professional, organized, cheerful.
# To sum it up, I have ended up assessing that Pre, During & Post conference client treatment at BluePoint is part of their culture, they have succeeded in aligning People, Processes & Technology in a way no other venue has ever done (in my humble opinion). Besides, the fact that they provide a full end-to-end service package (venue, catering, Tech...) can only be a huge addition to respond to today's highly demanding event requirements and pace...Thank you once again, we are coming back for the next conference without any doubt.

Magnus Partyverhuur

Magnus Partyverhuur

Good service

|Pieter Temmerman|17/05/2022

We rented 40 chairs. These were delivered nicely by appointment. Friendly staff. The seats were in very good condition. There were also studs on all legs to prevent scratches. There was 1 chair not 100% stable and there was 1 leg of 1 chair with some grass hanging on it .. so negligible :). There was good communication about the takeout. The price was fine. One cannot ask for more. Top service. Keep it up and wish you much success!

Reviews about event venues and event companies

As with hotels, reviews now also determine the choice of an event venue or supplier. eventplanner.net is the largest review platform for event companies, which makes us the TripAdvisor.com for the event industry.

The reviews on eventplanner.net are reliable. We use a unique and safe review system. Intelligent algorithms and manual controls guarantee authentic reviews.

Do you own an event venue or event company and would you also like to use our review platform? That's possible! Create your business page now.