ASP Group bv

Write your review here about
event suppliers and venues.

Help other organisers

Thanks to your review, other event organisers get a better picture of the event supplier or event location and you help them make the best choice.

Reward your event supplier

You thank them explicitly and praise them to others. With your review you also help them compete for the 'Certificate of Excellence'.

Free .PRO membership

For each review you write, you get 20 points. If you collect 1,000 points, you get the eventplanner.PRO membership completely free for a year.

Strong reviews

Novotix

Novotix

|32 reviews

NOVOTIX offers an innovative and technological solution that allows you to gain full control over ticket sales and access management.

Miraeus Cocktails

Miraeus Cocktails

|101 reviews

Miraeus specializes in high-end cocktail catering, tastings and tailor-made workshops. Miraeus is characterized by her eye for quality. It is only opted for premium spirits, fresh juices and homemade syrups.

DJ Eddy

DJ Eddy

|56 reviews

Hi, I am DJ Eddy and play at all your parties such as: parties, weddings, oldie parties, staff parties, etc. I have many years of experience in the profession and work with my own professional material.

AMS medical team

AMS medical team

|26 reviews

Organiseert u een evenement? Dan kunnen wij zorgen voor de volledige medische ondersteuning. Ambulance Medical Service vzw is een ervaren speler op het gebied van evenementenhulpverlening.

aanmelder.nl

aanmelder.nl

|15 reviews

Event management and participant registration: Organize your event online with registrant.

Lust4Live - Eventbureau

Lust4Live - Eventbureau

|32 reviews

Each time take up the creative challenge to find the ideal match, between your brand / company and your visitors / guests, resulting in a unique experience and commitment.

Daft Boutique & Music Hotel

Daft Boutique & Music Hotel

|20 reviews

At Daft Hotel you will experience a unique concept: a feeling of home, far away from home! We offer so much more than a bed for sleeping. In the middle of nature, at the foot of the High Fens, you will find our boutique hotel in Scandinavian design.

Halito!

Halito!

|16 reviews

Sinds 2010 biedt Halito! event professionals ondersteuning bij de organisatie van events. Beheer je uitnodigingen, gastenlijsten, (no)shows, enquêtes en statistieken in één overzichtelijk platform.

SENZ. Event Photos

SENZ. Event Photos

|6 reviews

SENZ. offers high-quality (event) reports for both private individuals and companies. SENZ. is there for company parties, festivals, anniversaries, and so much more!

Recent reviews

Flextickets

Flextickets

Handy, good and easy

|Bjorn Engelen (Huiskamerfestival Gendringen)|28/09/2023

We have been using Flextickets for several years now for ticket sales for our living room festival. I like this very much. The system is easy and it works intuitively. In short: very satisfied with Flextickets.

Sylvester

Sylvester

A blast of an event! Top organization by the Sylvester team!

|Liesbet Van Rompaey (Organon Heist)|28/09/2023

Only superlatives about the event, so all credit goes to the Sylvester team: open and correct communication, transparent accounting, creative ideas, videos with a large portion of humor, a quick pen, ... we were in good hands for the organization of our 50 year anniversary. They put on a fantastic event and took care of us from start to finish. Thank you!

Flextickets

Flextickets

Great platform! 100% recommended.

|Maud Mulder (Beatzone Amsterdam)|28/09/2023

Our dance school has been using Flextickets for our ticket sales for years. The super-fast communication with the employees is especially great. Our ticket sites are usually online within a day. You can easily adjust quantities and prices from your own dashboard and you will receive super-fast help if you make a mistake or have questions.
As far as we are concerned, a 100% recommendation!

Lust4Live - Eventbureau

Lust4Live - Eventbureau

How well a collaboration can go!

|Elke Watts-Debaere (Watts in a Name)|27/09/2023

For our concept we were looking for a partner with whom we could 'spar' about the concrete development of our team building / staff party / ... concept. Unfortunately, our first partner had failed. The Lust4Live team took over everything, asked the right questions and presto... the train had left. All logistical obstacles were overcome smoothly and above all with a very broad smile. Even when deadlines were getting close. A big virtual hug to your entire team. And to the question of how well can a collaboration work, the answer is very simple: mega-super-out of space-good🚀

Event Masters

Event Masters

Great ! I highly recommend

|Christine Libbrecht (Fondation contre le Cancer)|27/09/2023

I have had the opportunity to work with Event Masters on several occasions. This company is very attentive to customers and provides very good advice. She shows great creativity and dynamism to spare. The staff is top notch! I recommend with your eyes closed.

VideoCrew bv

VideoCrew bv

Making children more digitally agile

|Mathew Augusteyns (Politie Antwerpen)|27/09/2023

We are satisfied with the professional and creative services that Videocrew provided for our video about HackShield in Antwerp. They were flexible and adapted to our needs. The video exceeded our expectations and we are grateful for their expertise!

Event Masters

Event Masters

Speedy Event Master!

|SANDRA BERTUZZO (NLMK LA LOUVIERE S.A.)|27/09/2023

For several years we have been working with Event Master for our personal and team building events, we can no longer do without it. In fact, contact is so easy, our intermediary Mrs. Eline De Schepper very quickly understands our needs and concocts a personalized Event for us always linked to our objective with a precise theme and above all a common thread. the teams are flexible, we have already put them to every challenge and they never let us down, we can count on them. Event Master was informed to us by one of our event venues because the owner of the mansion was already working with them and was very happy, I confirm and sign. Best regards.

Stalenrijplaten.be

Stalenrijplaten.be

Good service

|Tom Van Droogenbroeck (Rock Affligem vzw)|27/09/2023

Correct prices.
Good service!

Stalenrijplaten.be

Stalenrijplaten.be

Rental and delivery of steel road plates and step plates

|Anton De Maeyer (HYE nv)|27/09/2023

Very good service and thoughtful about possible alternatives and solution-oriented. The installation also went smoothly.

Event Masters

Event Masters

Advanced Consulting Program in Dolce, La Hulpe

|Lara Arregui (Boston Consulting Group)|27/09/2023

We have been working with Event Masters since January 2023 and they have delivered high quality results and we are very pleased with the service received. They are super on top of things and great at brining the ideas to realities. Very good thought partners with interesting brainstorming ideas.

Reviews about event venues and event companies

As with hotels, reviews now also determine the choice of an event venue or supplier. eventplanner.net is the largest review platform for event companies, which makes us the TripAdvisor.com for the event industry.

The reviews on eventplanner.net are reliable. We use a unique and safe review system. Intelligent algorithms and manual controls guarantee authentic reviews.

Do you own an event venue or event company and would you also like to use our review platform? That's possible! Create your business page now.