Watt17 part of Witti Group

Write your review here about
event suppliers and venues.

Help other organizers

Thanks to your review, other event organizers get a better picture of the event supplier or event location and you help them make the best choice.

Reward your event supplier

You thank him explicitly and praise him to others. With your review you also help him compete for the 'Certificate of Excellence'.

Free .PRO membership

For each review you write, you get 20 points. If you collect 1,000 points, you get the eventplanner.PRO membership completely free for a year.

Strong reviews

To The Point Events

To The Point Events

|31 reviews

To The Point Events... creatief, innovatief & to the point!

Hangar 27

Hangar 27

|7 reviews

Hangar 27 is a modern stylish hall with a stage and a garden, a full technical equipment that can be used in a versatile manner for up to 750 people. In Hangar 27 it is "plug & play" for any type of event!

Het Domein van de Grotten van Han

Het Domein van de Grotten van Han

|32 reviews

Family days, teambuildings, product présentations, meetings, dinners, staff parties, ... our imagination is the only limitation in the preparation and organisation of your event!

Yvent mobiele bar

Yvent mobiele bar

|21 reviews

Nice to meet you! My name is Yannick De Blander, bartender and mixologist from Geraardsbergen. For many years I have been passionate about bartending and the cocktail world.

Kinepolis Luik

Kinepolis Luik

|5 reviews

Looking for the perfect event location in 'la ville ardente' Liège, ideally located and easily accessible, also by public transport? Discover all the assets of Kinepolis Liège here.

@dmire

@dmire

|4 reviews

Bent u op zoek naar een betrouwbare partner voor de organisatie van uw volgende meeting, conferentie, incentive en/of externe bedrijfsactiviteit om uw personeelsleden en/of relaties aangenaam te verrassen?

Cum Laude Events

Cum Laude Events

|11 reviews

Cum Laude is bursting with ideas to make your event, however small or big, an incredible and unforgettable one.

FestiService

FestiService

|3 reviews

Festival service campsites, toilet toilet rental sanitary solutions.

Double MP bv

Double MP bv

|19 reviews

We at Music Maestro Please are happy to step into a unique world with you. A world that you may know a little, very well or just not at all. A wonderful world that we would like to get to know you better.

Recent reviews

Goochelaar Koenraad magic

Goochelaar Koenraad magic

My 65th Birthday was a Topper!!

|Jean vPdlP|06/10/2022

What entertainment… we couldn't believe our eyes… What a TOP magician you are! Thank you for the extra MAGIC and lasting positive memories.

Blue Moon bv

Blue Moon bv

Great AV partner

|Aurélie Caron (DDG Belgium)|05/10/2022

Working with Bluemoon is always a safe choice. We have been partnering with them for more than 8 years and we have never been disappointed. We made the transition from live to digital together including hybrid concepts. They are truly our most trusted AV partner and we couldn't be happier about the services and follow up they have been delivering to us over the years. Even our clients are requesting to work with them.

Deuxamis bv

Deuxamis bv

Thank you!

|Wellens Men (Wellens Men)|05/10/2022

Thank you for the beautiful promotional gifts! We put this together with the gentlemen of Deuxamis. We received a unique and very stylishly wrapped promotional gift.
We also appreciated the fast way of communicating. Thanks!

Festor

Festor

Good cooperation

|Elise D'haeseleer (Hangar K)|05/10/2022

Working together with Festor always goes smoothly with clear communication and a great end result!

GO-tickets

GO-tickets

The must have for your party!

|Celeste Mostert (ThePerfectWedding.nl)|04/10/2022

We used GoTickets for our network drink with about 300 people. And we are super excited about GO tickets! The team responds to a query within 5 minutes (which is ideal considering this is our first event), so it feels like a real partner in organizing the event. The system is super simple and you can easily collect data. Scanning during the event also went well. All our colleagues were able to scan the app, which allowed us to alternate between different posts. In short: We think it's fantastic! Hopefully we will work together again at our next event!

Gekke Jorre

Gekke Jorre

Good crazy :-)

|Ingrid Geenen (ITC RUBIS TERMINAL ANTWERP NV)|04/10/2022

As a company, we have already collaborated twice with Gekke Jorre. Both times we and - more importantly - the children were very satisfied. Whether it's a funny scene or blowing balloon figures, Gekke Jorre immediately gets the kids involved. Making agreements is very easy and they are also very correctly adhered to. Even with last-minute questions you can contact Jorre. He always goes out of his way to please everyone. A must for any party!

The Box Company

The Box Company

Plug & Play!

|Tessa van Groenestein (Windesheim)|04/10/2022

We played the Plug & Play in eight teams at an event with students and alumni. It was very successful. The competition element (with intermediate scores!) makes it extra exciting and the assignments are fun and varied. The escape game haters were also quite enthusiastic ;-) For me as an organizer it was also very nice that the communication with Bert van de Box Company was so fast, clear and friendly.

Magnus Partyverhuur

Magnus Partyverhuur

top company

|Sabrina Helaert (Café 't Klaverblad)|04/10/2022

Very correct service, good contacts before and after installation.

Lust4Live - Eventbureau

Lust4Live - Eventbureau

Fine cooperation

|hanna dierckx (Challenge)|04/10/2022

Thanks for the excellent cooperation. The event was perfect from head to toe.

Van Ham Tenten & Podia bv

Van Ham Tenten & Podia bv

Intents Festival

|Pieter van Leest (Intents Festival)|04/10/2022

Van Ham Tenten & Podia has been a loyal partner of Intents Festival for 15 years. Thanks in part to the heroes of Van Ham Tenten & Podia, we as a festival have experienced significant growth in recent years. Every year they are involved in the production process very early in order to solve technical challenges at an early stage. Together with the Brabant DNA, it is the perfect party for us with which we want to realize beautiful projects for years to come.

Reviews about event venues and event companies

As with hotels, reviews now also determine the choice of an event venue or supplier. eventplanner.net is the largest review platform for event companies, which makes us the TripAdvisor.com for the event industry.

The reviews on eventplanner.net are reliable. We use a unique and safe review system. Intelligent algorithms and manual controls guarantee authentic reviews.

Do you own an event venue or event company and would you also like to use our review platform? That's possible! Create your business page now.