eventplanner.live - REBUILD

This event is over.
  • 12-04-2021
  • 17:00 - 17:20 (CEST)
  • Online

Join us April 12 for the first ever eventplanner.net partner and developer conference: eventplanner.live


Rebuild.

Theme of the event is Rebuild. Bit by bit, the light at the end of these challenging times grows brighter. And with it, the hope of organising and experiencing live events again; our profession that we miss so much!

When we can re-open, eventplanner.net will be there to help our industry rebuild. And that is what this conference is all about: to give you an update on our efforts to prepare our industry to thrive again, together. To showcase the tools and other innovations we have been building that will help you grow your businesses once again.

Target audience of this event are our partners (event venues, event suppliers, ...) and developers.


International.

  • Los Angeles: 8AM
  • New York: 11AM
  • London: 4PM
  • Brussels: 5PM
  • Moscow: 6PM
  • Beijing: 11PM
  • Tokyo: 0AM (April 13)
  • Sydney: 1AM (April 13)


Partners.

This event will be broadcasted from Kinepolis Antwerp

Your ticket

This event is over.

EVENTS - Kevin Van der Straeten Buy now!