How do I downgrade my company page?
Do you have a paid business page on eventplanner.net? Do you want to stop advertising? Of course, we would not like to see you leave. Is there anything we can do to change your mind? To downgrade, you can follow the steps given below.
If you have created your business page yourself via our website, you can downgrade your page to a free listing at any time (periods already charged will not be reimbursed):
- Go to the settings of your business page
- At the bottom of the page, you will find a link that reads 'Cancel business page'
- Click on the link and follow the instructions on the screen
After cancelling your professional listing, your page is immediately converted to a free business page. This means that we remove the link to your website from your page, that your listing in the search results drops to the bottom, that can no longer post job vacancies ans social posts, ...
If you have created your business page through one of our sales representatives, you will automatically receive a proposal for renewal, as previously agreed upon. Do you no longer wish to renew? Simply let us know within 30 days of receiving the invoice. We will immediately do what is required to downgrade your company page accordingly.